top of page

District Roster Books - Available Online!


Have you logged in to the 'Members Area' of the website? If you have not, there is a page dedicated to the Roster Books!

Information and Technology Chair Jesse is looking for prior year roster books, as noted below to be scanned, added to the website and archived for the district. If you have one of the prior year books that is not listed on the website, PLEASE EMAIL LION JESSE TO COORDINATE GETTING THE BOOK ADDED.


  • 2017-2018 (DG Jeff Beaver)

  • 2014-2015 (DG Joe Schanno)

  • 2013-2014 (DG Doug Jones)

  • 2011-2012 (DG Dave Studley)

  • 2009-2010 (DG John B. Atkins Sr.)

  • 2008-2009 (DG Vic Lowe)

  • 2007-2008 (DG William Stark)

  • 2006-2007 (DG Rodney Dobson)

  • 2005-2006 DG John Lawrence)

  • 2004-2005 (DG Dalton Mann)

  • 2002-2003 (DG Ken MacClelland)

  • 2001-2002 (DG Dorothy J. Culver)

  • 2000-2001 (DG Louetta S. Pryor)



Also, pictures of prior year District Governors are also needed, more on that soon!

19 views0 comments


bottom of page